How To Know If Someone Blocked You on Instagram

Hey, guys are you looking for how to know if someone blocked you on Instagram, then you are the right place. Because today in this article we are going to share some tricks to know which person blocked you on Instagram.

Instagram provides a feature like block people, If someone is blocked you on Instagram then you can not see updates in your timeline from that person. In Instagram, you already blocked some people and you also block by many other people.

But sometimes you don’t know which people blocked you and if you want to know then you need to simply follow below step by step process.

Also Read: Download Aadhaar Card Online In PDF – E Aadhaar Card Soft Copy

Method: 1

The first and very simple method is to type the person name in search bar. If you not able to find the profile in the list then it means either he/she blocked you. But if a profile is available on the list and you not able to see any of the posts after opening the profile that means he/she is not blocked you.

You can also try to follow them. If you have blocked then you can not allow following the person.

Method: 2

In the second method if you chat with the person in past then open the messages and try to send the message. If you are not able to send a message that means he/she blocked you.

Method: 3

In the third method, you need to you friend account or any other account. From your friend’s account try to find the profile and if the profile is showing that means he/she blocked you on Instagram.

There are lots of Android and iOS application available for check whether someone unfollows or block you on Instagram. The best part of this app is you can easily and instantly check which person unfollow you on Instagram.

You can easily block and unblock others profiles on Instagram in very simple steps. For a block, someone on Instagram just follows the below step by step process.

  • First, open the person profile you want to block.
  • Now click on three dots available at the top right corner.

  • And simply click on the second Block option.

Final Words:

I hope you like this article. If you have any questions about this article then feel free to comment below. I definitely reply within 24 hours. If you find this article is very helpful for you then don’t forget to share with your friends. Thanks for visiting this blog. Keep visiting for more interesting updates.

Categories: How To, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *